Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Embodying your Human Design with Nani Chesire & Emily Vino (webinar)

June 28 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Embodying Human Design

Embodiment practices are becoming more relevant for modern society as our lives have become so fast paced & head-centered. Embodiment practices not only help you slow down but also help get you in touch with your Human Design Strategy & Authority as it helps bring the energy down from your head & into your heart, gut, etc. For those of us on spiritual paths, it’s important to not become dualistic & neglect the fact that we live in a body!

Embodying your Human Design emphasizes presence, surrender & embodiment. When you become present, you can surrender to the way your energy works and tune into your body’s intelligence. It is the key to healthy living and awareness that can transform you into the person you were meant to be. Are you ready to expand?

There are two ways to participate LIVE on Friday, June 28 at 1 PM Central/11AM Pacific/2PM Eastern.

First you may join us on Zoom as attendees by clicking here
https://zoom.us/j/379122677 Webinar ID: 379 122 677

or
You may watch on the Human Design For Everyone Facebook page and comment: https://www.facebook.com/pg/HumanDesignForEveryone/

Details

Date:
June 28
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Online